MAY 8-11 | DALLAS

Build Your Booth

Exhibitor Console

The Exhibitor Console keeps all of your important XPONENTIAL forms in one place—log in to update your profile, manage your company listing, find your booth space details and find more information about the following:

  • Affiliate Events and Hospitality Listing
  • Solutions Theater
  • Booth Payment
  • Company Contact Information
  • Cross Reference Categories
  • E-booth Promotion Widget
  • Enhanced Exhibitor Listings
  • Manage Products and Videos
  • Press Releases
  • Show Logo
  • Upload Exhibitor Insurance Forms
  • Freeman Service Order Kit (SOK)
  • Booth Personnel Registration – Coming Soon
  • Find Information on Customer Passes – Coming Soon
 

Exhibitor Console

 

Connect Networking Tools – Coming Soon
Connect is an online networking tool for before, during and after the show. Connect matches you with attendees based on the preferences that you select. You can then request onsite appointments and email attendees directly through Connect.

  • Connect Preferences
  • Pre-registered Attendee List
  • Request appointments with attendees
  • Send emails to attendees

Insurance

Insurance and EAC Information


Service Order Kit (SOK)

The Service Order Kit (SOK) contains information on ordering exhibit space and meeting rooms, space amenities including furniture, utilities, floral, and catering and much more.

Service Order Kit

Frequently Requested Documents

 

Official Vendors

Find information on audiovisual, freight, floral, lead retrieval and much more on the official vendor list.

Official Vendor List


Next Steps

Begin staffing and promoting your booth to the thousands of show attendees.

 

Promote Your Booth


Questions?

Sales

Vahid Hamrah

Vahid Hamrah
Companies # – L
+1 571 858 4364
vhamrah@auvsi.org

Wes Morrison

Wes Morrison
Companies M – Z
+1 571 255 7763
wmorrison@auvsi.org

Mike Greeson

Mike Greeson
Director of Sales and Business Development
+1 571 255 7787
mgreeson@auvsi.org

Operations

Ellen Drudy

Ellen Drudy
Sr. Conference Manager
+1 571 255 7780
edrudy@auvsi.org

Karissa Bingham

Karissa Bingham
Conference Manager
+1 571 255 7791
kbingham@auvsi.org

Accounting

Rosie Brown

Rosie Brown
Staff Accountant
+1 571 255 7776
rbrown@auvsi.org

SaveSave