FIND YOUR WAY FORWARD.
FIND YOUR X FACTOR.
At the world’s largest event for unmanned and autonomous systems, you’ll find your momentum, that something extra that gives you a competitive edge – your X factor.

Only AUVSI XPONENTIAL 2020 allows you to get up close to groundbreaking innovation, immerse yourself in new ideas, gain a new perspective and experience everything you need to elevate your business.
Defense Energy Agriculture Retail + Logistics Public Safety Transportation Communications Mapping + Surveying Oil + Gas Construction Automated Vehicles Mining
From energy to transportation and construction to defense, join 8,500+ users, technologists and policymakers to collaborate on ideas, share lessons learned and build new partnerships. SEE WHO ATTENDS
FIND YOUR EDGE
Explore today’s proven capabilities and tomorrow’s advancements through hands-on exhibits and interactive demos from 700+ manufacturers and service providers. LEARN MORE
FIND YOUR INSPIRATION
Get practical solutions and easily implementable ideas you can put into action right away through educational sessions covering the industry’s most pressing topics.
VIEW THE PROGRAM

Welcome to your XPONENTIAL Exhibitor Console!

The Exhibitor Console is your XPONENTIAL hub for all the information you need to know – from deadlines to promotional items - in one convenient location.

Important Dates and Information
Update Online Booth Information ASAP
Update Print Profile + Cross-Reference Categories March 2, 2020
Submit Certificate of Insurance April 1, 2020
Authorize Exhibitor Appointed Contractor April 1, 2020
Secure your Hotel Room April 6, 2020
Register your Team Members May 1, 2020

FIND WHO YOU NEED

Contact Us

Exhibit + Sponsor

Exhibiting Opportunities
Eric Hallberg
Business Strategist
+1 571-858-4364
EHallberg@auvsi.org

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities
Wes Morrison
Senior Business Strategist
+1 571-255-7763
WMorrison@auvsi.org

Pavilions and Sales Operations
Alex Mann
Business Operations Manager
+1 571-482-3204
AMann@auvsi.org

Exhibits Operations
Nicole Mattar
Meetings Specialist
+1 571-255-7795
NMattar@auvsi.org

Marketing and Media Partnerships

Amie Cangelosi
Account Director, mdg
+1 703-674-5618
Amie@mdg.agency

Membership

Melissa Bowhay
Associate Director, Membership
+1 571-255-7790
MBowhay@auvsi.org

Programming

Lindsay Voss
Director, Education
+1 571-309-0191
LVoss@auvsi.org

Registration + Housing

Registration
Showcare Customer Service
Toll-Free: +1 844-327-5248
International: +1 514-228-3155
XPONENTIAL@showcare.com

Hotel
onPeak Customer Service
Toll-Free: +1 855-712-913
International: +1 (312) 527-7270
AUVSI@onpeak.com

XPO Show Daily

Share your news and announcements to be included in the XPONENTIAL 2020 Show Daily!

Brett Davis
VP, Publications & Content, Editor
+1 571-255-7778
BDavis@auvsi.org

Brian Sprowl
Staff Writer
+1 571-255-7775
BSprowl@auvsi.org