XPONENTIAL Shifts to Virtual! Learn More

FIND YOUR WAY FORWARD.
FIND YOUR X FACTOR.
At the world’s largest event for unmanned and autonomous systems, you’ll find your momentum, that something extra that gives you a competitive edge – your X factor.

Only AUVSI XPONENTIAL 2020 allows you to get up close to groundbreaking innovation, immerse yourself in new ideas, gain a new perspective and experience everything you need to elevate your business.
Defense Energy Agriculture Retail + Logistics Public Safety Transportation Communications Mapping + Surveying Oil + Gas Construction Automated Vehicles Mining
From energy to transportation and construction to defense, join 8,500+ users, technologists and policymakers to collaborate on ideas, share lessons learned and build new partnerships. SEE WHO ATTENDS
FIND YOUR EDGE
Explore today’s proven capabilities and tomorrow’s advancements through hands-on exhibits and interactive demos from 400+ manufacturers and service providers. LEARN MORE
FIND YOUR INSPIRATION
Get practical solutions and easily implementable ideas you can put into action right away through educational sessions covering the industry’s most pressing topics.
VIEW THE PROGRAM

Welcome to your XPONENTIAL Exhibitor Console!

The Exhibitor Console is your XPONENTIAL hub for all the information you need to know – from deadlines to promotional items - in one convenient location.

Important Dates and Information
Update Online Booth Information ASAP
Update Print Profile + Cross-Reference Categories ASAP
Insertion Order Deadline for Official Printed Program and Show Daily TBD
Submit Certificate of Insurance TBD
Authorize Exhibitor Appointed Contractor TBD
Secure your Hotel Room TBD
Register your Team Members TBD

FIND WHO YOU NEED

Contact Us

Exhibit + Sponsor

Companies A-L
Paul Semple
Sales Account Manager
+1 916-880-5225
paul@semplemedia.com

Picture of Senior Business Strategist Wes Morrison

Companies M-Z
Wes Morrison
Senior Sales & Strategic Accounts Manager
+1 571 255 7763
wmorrison@auvsi.org

Pavilions and Sales Operations
Alex Mann
Business Operations Manager
+1 571-482-3204
AMann@auvsi.org

Exhibits Operations
Nicole Mattar
Meetings Specialist
+1 571-255-7795
NMattar@auvsi.org

Marketing and Media Partnerships

Amie Cangelosi
Account Director, mdg
+1 703-674-5618
Amie@mdg.agency

Membership

Melissa Bowhay
Associate Director, Membership
+1 571-255-7790
MBowhay@auvsi.org

Programming

Shannon Whitney
Manager, Education
+1 571-255-7780
SWhitney@auvsi.org

Registration

Registration
Showcare Customer Service
Toll-Free: +1 844-327-5248
International: +1 514-228-3155
XPONENTIAL@showcare.com

Debbie DesRoches
Registration and Housing Manager
+1 571-255-7789
DDesroches@auvsi.org

XPO Show Daily

Share your news and announcements to be included in the XPONENTIAL 2020 Show Daily!

Brian Sprowl
Staff Writer
+1 571-255-7775
BSprowl@auvsi.org

OUR 2020 EVENT SPONSORS + PARTNERS