XPONENTIAL Shifts to Virtual! Learn More

Welcome to your XPONENTIAL Exhibitor Console!

The Exhibitor Console is your XPONENTIAL hub for all the information you need to know – from deadlines to promotional items - in one convenient location.
Important Dates and Information

Update Online Company Profile
 - Company Description
 - Cross-Reference Categories

Deadline: March 21, 2023
Submit Certificate of Insurance Deadline: March 31, 2023
Submit Exhibitor Appointed Contractor Authorization Deadline: March 31, 2023


Every year, XPONENTIAL attracts decision makers and innovators from more than 20 industries and 60 countries.  

The Trade Event Partnership Program (TEPP) is designed specifically for foreign buyers at the event, connecting them with U.S. companies and service providers.  

As an official TEPP delegate, you’ll get: 

  • A complimentary XPO Hall Pass  
  • A 20% discount for a Full Conference Pass or VIP Pass  
  • Personalized assistance for registration 
  • Private meetings set up with U.S. exhibitors  
  • Access to the on-site International Trade Center, including reservable meeting space  
  • Invitations to exclusive XPONENTIAL networking events 

TEPP is managed by the U.S. Commercial Service's network of offices in U.S. Embassies and Consulates worldwide. Commercial Service trade specialists can assist you with show registration, help you locate high-value products and services, and set up meetings with U.S. businesses.  

Find Your Country 

Explore the list of existing delegations below. Contact your local organizer to learn more about joining them at XPONENTIAL 2023.  

Country  Name Email
Australia Doug Hartley Doug.Hartley@trade.gov
Brazil Alex Holmgren Alex.Holmgren@trade.gov
Brazil Genard Burity Genard.Burity@trade.gov
Canada Shweta Nagpal Shweta.Nagpal@trade.gov
Chile Isabel Valenzuela Isabel.Valenzuela@trade.gov
China Jane Shen Jane.Shen@trade.gov
Columbia Karen Ospina karen.ospina@trade.gov
Croatia Nina Cerkez Nina.Cerkez@trade.gov
Czech Republic Zdenek Svoboda Zdenek.Svoboda@trade.gov
Denmark Aleksander Moos Aleksander.Moos@trade.gov
Dominican Republic Selines Vasquez Selines.Vasquez@trade.gov
Egypt Dina Bissada Dina.Bissada@trade.gov
El Salvador Maria Rivera Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Germany Moritz Holst Moritz.Holst@trade.gov
Honduras Rossana Lobo Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
India Shamli Menon Shamli.Menon@trade.gov
India Suniel Kummar Suniel.Kummar@trade.gov
Israel Yariv Moravnik-Shavitt Yariv.Moravnik-Shavitt@trade.gov
Japan Sayoko Koto Sayoko.Koto@trade.gov
Latvia Guntars Vicmanis VicmanisG@state.gov
Malaysia Siau Wei Pung SiauWei.Pung@trade.gov
Netherlands Natasha Keylard Natasha.Keylard@trade.gov
Nigeria Banksharon Nwaneri Banksharon.Nwaneri@trade.gov
Norway Marianne Ruud Marianne.Ruud@trade.gov
Pakistan Ayan Ali Khan AyanAli.Khan@trade.gov
Philippines Thess Sula Thess.Sula@trade.gov
Qatar Juan Catril juan.catril@trade.gov
Romania Monica Eremia Monica.Eremia@trade.gov
Singapore Hawcheng Ng Hawcheng.Ng@trade.gov
South Africa Johan van Rensburg Johan.vanRensburg@trade.gov
South Korea Sarah Cho Sarah.Cho@trade.gov
Spain Carlos Perezminguez Carlos.Perezminguez@trade.gov
Spain Angela Turrin Angela.Turrin@trade.gov
Taiwan Wendy Tien Wendy.Tien@trade.gov
Thailand Kitisorn Sookpradist Kitisorn.Sookpradist@trade.gov
Turkey Ceren Okumus Ceren.Okumus@trade.gov
U.K. PJ Menner PJ.Menner@trade.gov
U.K. Cheryl Withers cheryl.withers@trade.gov
U.K. Jill Kruse jill.kruse@trade.gov
UAE Erick Kish Erick.Kish@trade.gov

Don’t see an existing delegation for your country? Submit your information to connect directly with an organizer.